HOME
WELLNESS CAMPGROUND
BATHS
CHILL-OUT SPACE
ACCOMODATIONS
CAMPSITES
LOW-IMPACT ACTIVITIES
AROUND YOU
DEALS
GROUPS
TARIFFS & CONTACT




LA VACANCE
PENE BLANCHE
65 510 Loudenvielle
A QUESTION
A BOOKING
+33(0)5 62 99 68 85
info@peneblanche.com


FOUR SEASONS
100% WELLNESS

Book your holiday
all year long
from 01/12 to 01/11



     


NEW SPACE, NEW CHILL OUT

Built for the pleasure of meeting up, getting together in complete freedom, play cards, eat a snack or a buddha bowl, talking about your days or take part in the festive nightlife, our new space is made to “chill”! In short, to relax!

A GENTLE WELCOME

As soon as you arrive, snuggle in the chairs and couches... Hugo and his team will take care of you, answer all of your questions and tell you where your accommodation is. Everything is made for you to relax, the minute you arrive.

   

GET TOGETHER BY THE FIREPLACE

A staggeringly high chimney, situated at the center of the space, designed with glass curves and a steel flue going up to the ridge beam. You will meet up around it, in the early morning for a small coffee or, at the end of the day, simply to chat.

   


STARTING ON JULY 1ST

THE HEALTHY SNACK BAR

Healthy eating is on La Vacance’s menu. Buddha bowl, poke bowl, vitality salad, cheese platters, local charcuteries, squid, vegetable basket… We relish while socializing in all simplicity, the healthy kitchen is open!


   

THE GROCERY STORE
HERE TO HELP YOU OUT IN A JAM!

To fix oversights, salt, pepper, oil, toasts, jam, tea, detox herbal tea, sugar or coffee... and to discover a few local and organic products we also want to share with you.


SEE YOU AT THE CENTER
NEXT TO THE BRAZIER

Outside, the wooden walkways protect you and open onto the center. Take a moment to chat next to the brazier, in the snow or under the stars, it’s even more beautiful!

HOME
WELLNESS CAMPING
LES BAINS
L'ESPACE CHILL-OUT
LES HEBERGEMENTS
LES EMPLACEMENTS
ACTIVITES DOUCES
TOUT AUTOUR
OFFRES SPECIALES
LES GROUPES
TARIFS & CONTACT




LA VACANCE
PENE BLANCHE
65 510 Loudenvielle
UNE QUESTION
UNE RESERVATION
+33(0)5 62 99 68 85
info@peneblanche.com


QUATRE SAISONS
100% WELLNESS

Réservez vos vacances
toute l'année
du 01/12 au 01/11



     


NOUVEL ESPACE, NOUVEAU CHILL-OUT

Conçu pour le plaisir de se rencontrer, de se retrouver en toute liberté, jouer aux cartes, prendre un goûter ou un buddha bowl, raconter vos journées ou participer aux soirées festives, notre nouvel espace est fait pour « chiller » ! Bref, se détendre !

UN ACCUEIL TOUT EN DOUCEUR

Dès votre arrivée, installez-vous au creux des fauteuils et des canapés… Hugo et son équipe s’occupent de vous, répondent à vos questions et vous indiquent votre hébergement. Tout est fait pour votre détente, dès la première heure.

   

RETROUVEZ VOUS AUTOUR DU FEU

Une cheminée vertigineuse, au centre de l’espace, à la hotte d’acier jusqu’au faîtage et aux courbes de verre. C’est autour d’elle que vous vous retrouvez, dès le matin pour un petit café ou en fin de journée, simplement pour papoter.

   


Dès le 1er juillet

LE SNACK HEALTHY !

Manger sain est au menu La Vacance. Buddha bowl, poke bowl, salade vitalité, planches de fromages, charcuteries locales, chipirons, panier petits légumes … on se régale en toute simplicité et grande convivialité, la cuisine healthy est ouverte !


   

L’ÉPICERIE POUR VOUS DÉPANNER !

Pour réparer les petits oublis, le sel, l’huile, le pain grillé, la confiture, le thé, les tisanes détox, le sucre ou le café… et découvrir aussi quelques jolis produits locaux et bio que nous avons envie de partager avec vous.


RENDEZ-VOUS SUR LA PLACE
AUTOUR DU BRASERO

Dehors, les coursives en bois vous protègent et ouvrent sur la place centrale. Prenez donc un moment pour discuter autour du brasero, dans la neige ou sous les étoiles, c’est encore plus beau !